Cat computer geek

November 5, 2007 at 9:22 am 3 comments

Here’s one picture I missed posting in October! I wonder what he blogs about….

cat-computer.jpg

Shannon Stapleton/Reuters

Entry filed under: Animals, Cats, Cute, Entertainment, Funny, Humor. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Very sorry puppy Bear Juggling

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dog  |  November 7, 2007 at 7:07 am

    Hello, I enjoyed reading your blog. I am looking for people who might share my interests in philanthropy, and cats :). I have been corresponding with this person and I think other people might find him interesting and entertaining. Judging by what you wrote, Im guessing you might. He appears to be struggling a bit and I am trying to make people aware. He is making a few dollars from his website to pay for vet bills. Maybe you would find it entertaining like I do. If you don’t like cats, DONT GO!.. But if you do.. Maybe you would enjoy it like I do. Thanks for taking the time to read this, have a fantastic day! I will be back to check in with your life.

    Reply
  • 2. kecute  |  November 7, 2007 at 8:17 am

    Hi! and thanks for visiting ;o) I’ll surely check out your blog. I don’t have any cats or dogs but I really like it when people take care of their animals and devote time to their animals. To me that’s really nice to see. An animal becomes part of your family, it’s not a piece of property. See you around!

    Reply
  • 3. anne  |  November 9, 2007 at 3:56 am

    cool cat…

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Visits

  • 2,552,405 hits

Hello, World!