I Love You Manolito :'(

August 31, 2009 at 8:33 pm 7 comments

Entry filed under: Cute.

Squirrels dancing to Michael Jackson About Manolo

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sasha  |  September 1, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I’m sorry ):
    I know it must be very difficult for you, but all I can say is that Manolo is going to be dearly missed.
    Get better, even if the heart is aching.

    Reply
  • 2. Darren  |  September 2, 2009 at 8:02 am

    what happen? isit manolo? what happen to him?

    Reply
  • 3. kecute  |  September 3, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Thank you guys it’s very sad to lose a friend, however tiny he may be…if we all have souls then all souls are the same size right? ;o)

    Reply
  • 4. anna - _ - _ - _ -  |  December 31, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    im confused, is “MANOLO” REAL??!! cause if he IS, then the person who wrote this is really good at righting,! espesially about something that may hurt you to right about!! man, you got some guts!!

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! FROM ANNA
    <{:] ❤

    Reply
  • 5. anna - _ - _ - _ -  |  December 31, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    sorry i almost forgot to say that i was sorry that MANOLO had passed!!
    SORRY!! FROM ANNA!!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR,!! AGAIN!!!
    <{:] ❤

    Reply
  • 6. Elizabeth  |  February 6, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Aww I feel so sorry for you 😦 He’s In A good place now though

    Reply
  • 7. fojan  |  July 11, 2010 at 5:39 am

    i am very sorry to know about manolo’s death ive been there just in your situation …with my dog .Jasper . when he died well… wait when you have a animal im your family its a part of your family right? and when my puppy went byebye forever it felt like … like my dad died thats how much i loved him dont feel sad no matter what his alwase in your heart you loved manolo and for sure he loved you in his heart ill tell you my story how he died well i had him for 12 years and one day i came after school and he huged me like he alwase did when i came and i was very tierd so i took a shower.After my shower i wanted to play with Jasper and i called him and he wasent there i called him about 20 times,and he didnt anser i shouted I HOPE HE DIDNT DROW cause we had a pool in my backyard and i checked and i found him hidden beside the tree . i sadly said Jasper Jasper and he had no anser it makes me cry when i think about him but im still sad that he is dead but i alwase keep him im my heart his alwase their for me I loved him alot as you can see ):

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2009
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Visits

  • 2,552,434 hits

Hello, World!