Robo hamsters on the loose

May 17, 2008 at 8:59 am 19 comments

They’re fast little critters! This is Lola running around the room.

Entry filed under: Animals, Cute, Entertainment, Funny, Humor. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Panda bear sneeze…another one Mexican burro in jail

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lilunicorn123  |  May 17, 2008 at 10:40 am

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THOSE ANIMAL PICS AND VIDIOS R SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O AND COMENT ME PLZ

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  May 19, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    She looks lost!!!😦

    Reply
  • 3. Keith  |  May 29, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    My robo got loose once and I had to spend 4 hours on the floor of my office with a flashlight trying to find her. I now get her out and set with a blanket around me so if she jumps or does one of her speed burst, she will fall on the blanket.

    Reply
  • 4. Laughing Star  |  June 21, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    We got a Robo hamster for my son’s birthday and named him Comet because he ran so fast. He almost seems suicidal; he will climb to the top of the slide in his cage and jump off. This hamster even knows how to do a somersault, and it’s so funny to watch him!

    Reply
  • 5. sam  |  June 26, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    i gonna get a robo hamster they look so cute

    Reply
  • 6. tyler  |  July 5, 2008 at 8:57 am

    Robo hamsters are so cute I luv them

    Reply
  • 7. llulllu  |  July 14, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    i love robo hampsters i am getting one tm yaaaaaayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 8. bob  |  July 16, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    Hi I have a robo hamster its so cute I put him in my small bathroom ( made sure everything was hamster proof ) I put him in the bathroom because I was changing his cage so I went to get him after the cage was done and I went in the bathroom to get him and they run so fast !!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 9. stella  |  July 16, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    I have a robo hes so cute

    Reply
  • 10. tracy  |  July 16, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    robos are cute !!!!!! But they are timid at first ( depending on their personality ) but once you tame them they are NOT timid anymore.

    Reply
  • 11. Jared  |  July 25, 2008 at 9:46 am

    I have a robo hamster. He’s a champion a true warrior. He’s Speedy Cla Cla Cla Claxton. He’s the fastest hamster out there. I have him on a training program, and he’ll be signing a contract with nike soon lol. I would put money up that he’d beat any of your guys hamsters if anyone lives in colorado and is up for a race let me know he’s always up for a race.

    Reply
  • 12. john  |  August 4, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    i have one but he wont let me hold him.He is super fast!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 13. iluvlogan:)  |  October 27, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    cute cute cute. i have a hampster and it is cuter than this one tho, sorry

    Reply
  • 14. aMARIS  |  November 7, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    I need help training my robo she keeps running of and bitting people

    Reply
  • 15. NanoIsMyBaby  |  December 17, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    My hamster is named NanoByte, because their are REALLY small, and he terrorizes my CATS! Seriously, my CATS are afraid of the little guy. He has is own drugs- Yogurt drops. I feed him one of those and WHOOSH! Crazy. He is adorable though, and I love him. I think his favorite song is Hot ‘n Cold by Katy Perry. Robo’s are SO AWESOME!

    Reply
  • 16. Penny  |  January 13, 2009 at 9:05 am

    OMG, our cats knocked the cage to the ground of our 2 Robo’s and now they are under our desk. We have no idea how to get them out. Any suggestions? We hear them under there so we know the cat didnt eat them lol. Please advise. Will they come if we put their food out so we can catch them then?

    Reply
  • 17. Letty  |  April 27, 2009 at 7:53 am

    We bought a robo for our kids, but they are so hard to handle that they soon lost interest, we have become quite attached to the little guy whom I named sunshine because hes so darned cute and always makes me smile. A couple of weeks ago he started getting out of his cage through the bars at night and in the morning we chased him around in the kitchen which is his fav. place to hang out and we’d place him back in his cage. We did this around 4-5 times and after that as soon as we turn on the lights in the morning he now runs in to his cage byhimself, so now we just leave his cage open for easy access. He’s adorable!

    Reply
  • 18. jacklyn  |  August 2, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    so adorable ive got 27 hamsters just like that

    Reply
  • 19. I  |  June 17, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I have one named pooky and she is a quick little thing. un fortunately her and my sisters, Chunk fight. we are thinking about getting a male robo this weekend.Pooky is kinda jumpy, we are trying to hand tame her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Visits

  • 2,533,855 hits

Hello, World!


