Hamster Fight!

February 5, 2008 at 10:00 am 5 comments

Fight! Fight! Fight! I feel like I’m back in Junior High when I see these two going at it. It’s Lola picking on Lala. They get plenty of food and treats but Lola always wants the cookie that Lala’s eating🙄 Needless to say, I separated them by putting up a glass divider.

hamster-fight.jpg

Entry filed under: Animals, Cute, Entertainment, Funny, Humor. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Puppy bed Who’s Cuter?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. piyoz  |  February 5, 2008 at 11:14 am

    Nice photo! I love hamsters!🙂 Can we exchange links! Thanks! I will add you to my blogroll now.

    Reply
  • 2. DollyPrincess  |  February 17, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Hi Kecute! Long time…. I guess Lola is angry at Lala because they are both fighting over for Manolo. How’s Manolo anyway?

    I’m now at Radio Tv Malaysia doing my internship training for 10 weeks. Today is my 1st day. I had a bad starting day when I accidentally fell down when I was rushing to catch a ferry. Unlucky me😦 I injured my palms.

    But thank God, I made new friends already!😀 They are great! Please wish for my luck, ok?

    Reply
  • 3. kecute  |  February 18, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Hi Dolly!! Of course I’m wishing you luck on your internship!😉
    Wish you the best, and you’ll do great don’t worry

    Reply
  • 4. jenny  |  October 18, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    hey i have a question bout hamsters..
    i have grown one..there about 9 mths..and
    they hang up side down on the cage..but they have plenty of stuff.
    to play with..
    and the momma…is constantly bitign the bars of the cage..
    does that mean she is bored..she also has a wheel…and plenty..
    of stuff to play and hide in..
    help me out
    jenny,

    Reply
  • 5. vanessa  |  February 4, 2009 at 10:48 am

    süße hamster ich habe auch ein hamster genau so ein willcomen in clab hihi bye

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Visits

  • 2,533,843 hits

Hello, World!


