Diary entry :)

November 26, 2007 at 9:25 am 2 comments

Well, Thanksgiving was nice. We ate dinner with my parents mainly because I can’t cook a turkey! :o) It was pretty good and we still have leftovers. The sales this Black Friday sucked. I’m not the kind to go wait in line at midnight anyway so I miss out on the few good items. Hubby went early in the morning to buy the Guitar Hero set. He left the house like at 4AM or something…no way I was getting up that early to go shopping. It was still dark outside. I know, I sound like a party pooper but I just don’t see the fun in a bunch of people fighting over parking and shopping carts that early in the morning. Then you get to the store and that set of knives that you wanted is gone…cuz they probably only had 5 sets. Who can really tell me they had more in the back? Well, it’s over now. I did want a toaster from Carson’s, value of $39 for $12! 😦 Oh well

dog-smile.jpg

Entry filed under: Animals, Cute, Dogs, Entertainment, Funny, Humor. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Puppy at the phone Kitty Airlines

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anita Marie  |  November 27, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    I worked on Black Friday and I’m glad! I didn’t have to even consider shopping- which I don’t do until a week before Christmas anyway.

    Glad to hear you spent the day with family- that’s nice when it can happen.

    anita marie

    Reply
  • 2. DollyPrincess  |  December 19, 2007 at 5:15 am

    Nice teeth! This dog could be in the toothpaste commercials. Hehehehe 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Visits

  • 2,534,856 hits

Hello, World!


