Baby Kitty

September 11, 2007 at 7:22 am 4 comments

If you like kitties you’re about to get a kitty overdose with the pictures of our friend 2tintas . There are kitties in a basket, kitties drinking milk, kitties with mom…all just incredibly adorable.

Gracias por las fotos!! un abrazo ;o)

I love this one! It’s the “hold me forever” pose.

Entry filed under: Animals, Cats, Cute, Entertainment, Funny, Humor. Tags: .

Funny animal videos Tom and Jerry meet Nibbles

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. valentin10  |  September 11, 2007 at 11:45 am

    Hi thank you for your comments on my website and your visit. I’m very glad about it !! Yeah you’ve right September 11th is for all and not only for Americans, unfortunately we are all concerned with terrorism. I’m happy that you enjoyed my articles. Your blog is really good, I like your pics. See you soon on one of my websites😉 !
    Valentin

    Reply
  • 2. kecute  |  September 11, 2007 at 12:17 pm

    Thanks for visiting me, Valentin!

    I decided not to post anything regarding this date because I’d rather remember it in my heart and I pay my respects to the families and friends of the victims. We will never forget.
    My younger brother is in Iraq right now so in many ways we are all still affected by what happened. But let’s look forward and keep hope alive. :o)

    Reply
  • 3. DollyPrincess  |  September 12, 2007 at 8:56 pm

    The 1st pic is so adorable!🙂 Love it!

    Reply
  • 4. 2tintas  |  October 4, 2007 at 6:44 am

    Hola Kecute!
    Gracias por tus comentarios de los mininos. Si, son adorables.
    Han sido adoptados y ahora se llaman Obelix (gatito rubio) y Cleo, de Cleopatra, (gatita manchada).
    Me gusta mucho tu blog. Mucho.
    Un abrazo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Visits

  • 2,533,843 hits

Hello, World!


